Purlvin's private Weblog ‹℘›

through the EyE, through the Life

空心人

站于台前。对了一页的空白,却是觉了茫然。思绪停滞,像面前这空白的屏幕。会打字,却不知该敲些什么下来;会去搜图片,会插入各种形状的图片,却不知该找来些什么,又该插去何处;会修改字体、段落,会使用阴影、艺术字,会设置动画效果。。。不幸的是,却不知为了什么去用这些。一个故事,懂得该去如何渲染,而对情节却是丝毫没有头绪。

找工作。会xx,xx语言,用过xx,xx工具,做过xx,xx项目。可一旦触及某个专业、某个行业,也就什么都不会了;再被问及深处的机理,何以如此,又是立刻变得默不做声。一池的湖水,终日折腾起的,只有那湖面的点点涟漪。

上班。早出,晚归。看书,查资料,与人讨论、谈笑。像模像样。却不知看过多少次表,数过多少次距离下班的时间。坐着,心却早已不知飞去了何处,便是想寻也不着半点的线索。无所事事的,全然没有存在的必要。田边的那个稻草人,随风摇曳身体,胸口下的地方却永远不会有片刻的跳动。

(htc desire)

5 responses to “空心人

  1. Wu Wenhuan March 11, 2011 at 7:50 am

    和我的状态差不多,我都没有办法劝自己,就更没法劝你了。用一句去年同学和我说过的话说:“嘿嘿,这就是生活。”

  2. cloudriver March 11, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Analyze yourself.
    It needs analysis by yourself so that you can clearly recognize where you’re underestimating yourself and short-changing yourself. Here are some questions for your self-analysis:
    What experience have I had? How has this experience informed my growth?
    What are my talents? List at least five.
    What are my skills? Remember that talents are innate, skills need to be worked on to perfect them.
    What are my strengths? Stop focusing on your weaknesses, you’ve probably done that long enough. Start looking at what your strengths are and start thinking about how you can make the most of them in the things you choose to do.
    What do I want to be doing with my life? Am I doing it? If not, why not?
    Am I happy with my health? If not, why not? And what can I do to move into wellness instead of living in sickness?
    What makes me feel fulfilled? Am I working on that or am I busy working on other people’s fulfillment?
    You’re the answer,cheer up!

  3. cloudriver March 11, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    额,是摘录最近分享的一篇文章,觉得挺好的。

Leave a Reply

